Suche:

blu Gruppe

blu Gruppe has realized an efficient business model that facilitates first-class services, high employee motivation and an excellent cost structure. An ongoing intensive communication and cooperation with our subsidiaries is highly emphasized. The services of blu Gruppe focus on IT consulting and solutions for corporate functions within large companies and corporations, mainly in the fields of Finance, Automotive, Healthcare, Telco and IT.

blu Professionals GmbH

blu Systems GmbH

blu Portals & Applications GmbH

blu ERP GmbH

blu Gruppe AG

IT systems management

It is important to have an overview of all resources at any time in increasingly complex and heterogeneous, but also well planned and clearly structured IT landscapes. At the same time, permanent availability of critical IT systems is required.

blu Systems offers solutions for the automation, standardisation and monitoring of IT, thus guaranteeing an increase in the quality, availability and security of systems. We facilitate centralised planning as well as centralised management, thus increasing the transparency of the company's IT, creating a foundation for measurable services and enabling lean, manageable IT service support processes. We provide intelligent system management as the basis for effective service management.

Our services at a glance:

 

We provide exactly what you are looking for!
To complete the picture, take a look at our references.

 

Your contact:

...

Florian Forster

Director IT Infrastructure & Solutions

florian.forster@blusystems.de

Suche:

blu Gruppe

Die blu Gruppe realisiert ein effizientes Unternehmensmodell, das erstklassige Lösungen und Dienstleistungen durch hohe Mitarbeitermotivation mit exzellenter Kostenstruktur verbindet. Auf die intensive Kooperation aller Kollegen untereinander und mit Kunden und Partnern wird dabei besonderer Wert gelegt. Die Solutions und Services der blu Gruppe konzentrieren sich auf IT und kaufmännische Prozesse.

blu Professionals GmbH

blu Systems GmbH

blu Portals & Applications GmbH

blu ERP GmbH

blu Gruppe AG

IT Systems Management

In immer komplexeren und heterogenen, aber auch in gut geplanten und übersichtlichen IT-Landschaften besteht die Notwendigkeit, jederzeit den Überblick über alle Ressourcen zu behalten. Gleichzeitig ist die ständige Verfügbarkeit der produktionswichtigen IT-Systeme gefordert.

Die blu Systems GmbH bietet Lösungen zur Automatisierung, Standardisierung und Überwachung der IT und gewährleistet dadurch die Erhöhung von Qualität, Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit der Systeme. Wir ermöglichen sowohl eine zentralisierte Planung, als auch ein zentralisiertes Management und steigern direkt proportional die Transparenz der Unternehmens-IT. Auf dieser Basis wird die Grundlage für messbare Services geschaffen und schlanke, übersichtliche IT Service Support Prozesse ermöglicht. Wir liefern ein durchdachtes Systems Management als Grundlage für ein effektives Service Management.

Unsere Services im Überblick:

 

 

Wir bieten Ihnen genau was Sie suchen?
Mit einem Blick auf unsere Referenzen wird Ihr Bild von uns komplett.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

...

Florian Forster

Director IT Infrastructure & Solutions

florian.forster@blusystems.de